Books That Build Character

Books That Build Character Julie Woik is the author and creator of a wonderful series of books that build character. The Life and Times of Lilly the Lash book series is reaching out to children around the globe,helping them to recognize their own self-worth, and providing them with the fundamental tools needed to live happy, healthy lives. Although it’s been many years since the first of these books that build character was launched, Julie is still in awe of how the universe works to place a person exactly where they need to be in life.

Guest post authors include:

Greece History Novel

thechristianandthelion.com
At the cost of thirty-three of his Centurions, Paethias is able to capture the last Spartan. Home About Missions History & Apologetics Contact Us Blog Buy. Navigation Home About Missions History & Apologetics Contact Us Blog Buy. Thechristianandthelion.com

Doubleday Book Club

bookclubshop.com
No matter what interests you the most, you can find a club that will suit your needs in any subject. Please take a moment and look around our site. We think you will find it very informative and satisfy any questions you have about joining a book club. Bookclubshop.com

Jeff Bridges

williamrichertfilms.com
A bold, brash uncompromising figure in the tradition of Orson Welles and John Cassavetes, William Richert burst on to the Hollywood scene near the end of the storied 1970s, first as a screenwriter and then as director of the dazzling conspiracy opus Winter Kills. Williamrichertfilms.com